Calendar

<< March 2017

April 2017

Sunday 2nd April 2017 09:30Morning Worship All welcome Tea/Coffee after service
Monday 3rd April 2017 12:15Prayer Group Philip Hall Duthie Room
13:45Knitting For Malawi Sorry, cancelled today
Wednesday 5th April 2017 19:00Midweek Focus Sermon on the Mount 14 21 Barry Road
Thursday 6th April 2017 14:15Guild AGM + Talk by Rev Dougal Edwards All welcome
Friday 7th April 2017 10:00Friday Coffee Break Philip Hall All welcome
Sunday 9th April 2017 09:30Palm Sunday Morning Worship Tea/Coffee after service
19:00Holy Week Joint Service St Anne's Church Thomas Street
Monday 10th April 2017 10:15Reflections Panbride Church Hall Arbroath Road
12:15Prayer Group Philip Hall Duthie Room
13:45Knitting For Malawi Barry Church Hall All welcome
19:00Holy Week Joint Service Panbride Church Arbroath Road
Tuesday 11th April 2017 10:15Reflections Panbride Church Hall Arbroath Road
19:00Holy Week Joint Service Erskine Church Kinloch Street
Wednesday 12th April 2017 10:15Reflections Panbride Church Hall Arbroath Road
19:00Holy Week Joint Service Carmyllie Church
Thursday 13th April 2017 10:15Reflections Panbride Church Hall Arbroath Road
19:00Holy Week Agape Supper Barry Church Hall
Friday 14th April 2017 10:15Reflections Panbride Church Hall Arbroath Road
11:00Walk of Witness from Black Slab Car Park
12:00Good Friday Quiet Hour Holyrood Church Maule Street
19:00Good Friday Joint Service Baptist Church High Street
Saturday 15th April 2017 20:00Holy Week Joint Service Holyrood Church Maule Street
Sunday 16th April 2017 06:00Easter Day Dawn Service Leisure Centre Car Park
09:30Easter Day Morning Worship Tea/Coffee after service
Monday 17th April 2017 12:15Prayer Group Philip Hall Duthie Room
13:45Knitting For Malawi Barry Church Hall All welcome
Wednesday 19th April 2017 19:30Chalmers Lecture 1 Philip Hall All welcome
Rev Dr Doug Gay gave the Chalmers Lecture series in St Giles in February, looking at where we have come from, and giving a forthright analysis of the state of the Church of Scotland and the choices facing us. These haveTbeen recorded and we will be showing them in the Philip Hall on April 19 and 26 and May 3 at 7.30 pm. With the opportunity for discussion afterwards over coffee and tea we’ll explore the implications for the continuing reformation of the Church of Scotland and for our own local congregations.
19:30Guild Spring Presbyterial Council Hillside Church
Thursday 20th April 2017 15:00Afternoon Service Braehill Lodge
Friday 21st April 2017 10:00Friday Coffee Break Philip Hall All welcome
There will be a bring and buy stall at this last coffee break of the session and donations for the stall will be gratefully received. We shall be
handing over a cheque to a representative from Scripture Union. Everyone is welcome to join us in the Philip Hall from 10 -11.30 am for coffee and chat.
Sunday 23rd April 2017 09:30The Lord's Supper All welcome Tea/Coffee after service
11:00The Lord's Supper Carnoustie Church All welcome
14:30Angus Presbytery Seminar Panbride Church Hall Arbroath Road
18:30The Lord's Supper St Stephen's Chapel All welcome
Monday 24th April 2017 12:15Prayer Group Philip Hall Duthie Room
13:45Knitting For Malawi Barry Church Hall All welcome
19:00Safeguarding Awareness Session
Wednesday 26th April 2017 19:30Chalmers Lecture 2 Philip Hall All welcome
Sunday 30th April 2017 09:30Morning Worship All welcome Tea/Coffee after service
<< March 2017