Calendar

<< December

January

Sunday 2nd January 202210:30Joint Service in Carnoustie Church All welcome
Sunday 9th January 202209:30Morning Worship in Barry Church All welcome
19:00Online Service Carnoustie Church Facebook
Monday 10th January 202210:00Prayer Meeting on Zoom
19:00Kirk Session Meeting on Zoom
Wednesday 12th January 202210:00Good Neighbours Drop-In Cafe Cancelled until further notice
GOOD NEIGHBOURS DROP-IN CAFE Unfortunately our twice-monthly Good Neighbours Drop-In Cafe remains closed at present, but in keeping with our support of Fairtrade we continue to offer the full range of Traidcraft products which have proved popular with cafe regulars over the years. Special offers currently available include: Breakfast Blend Teabags (80 bags) £2 Organic Milk Chocolate with Praline (100g bar) £2 Organic Orange Marmalade (340g) £2 Organic Strawberry Jam (340g) £2 Recycled Toilet Tissue (4 rolls) £2 Freeze Dried Coffee (100g) £3 Rich Iced Fruit Slab Cake (470g) £3 To arrange purchases, contact 01241 852614 or email graham.suttie@btinternet.com All proceeds from sales will go to church funds. Thank you for your support.
19:00Midweek Focus Bible Study Lamentations Week 1
Contact graham.suttie@btinternet.com for venue.
Sunday 16th January 202209:30Morning Worship in Barry Church All welcome
11:00Service Live Stream on Carnoustie Church Facebook
19:00Evening Reflections on Carnoustie Church Facebook
Monday 17th January 202210:00Prayer Meeting on Zoom
19:30Mission&Outreach Team Meeting on Zoom
Tuesday 18th January 2022 Week of Prayer for Christian Unity Day 1
Wednesday 19th January 2022 Week of Prayer for Christian Unity Day 2
19:00Midweek Focus Bible Study Lamentations Week 2
19:30Church Life&Worship Team Meeting on Zoom
Thursday 20th January 2022 Week of Prayer for Christian Unity Day 3
Friday 21st January 2022 Week of Prayer for Christian Unity Day 4
Saturday 22nd January 2022 Week of Prayer for Christian Unity Day 5
Sunday 23rd January 2022 Week of Prayer for Christian Unity Day 6
09:30The Lord's Supper in Barry Church All welcome
11:00Service Live Stream Carnoustie Church Facebook
19:00Evening Reflections Carnoustie Church Facebook
<< December